Team International

The International cBrain team helps government organisations across the world to understand and re-use the Danish F2 model and platform for digital public administration. cBrain International works both directly and through cloud solution partners across the world.



David Cotterill, Director of Cloud Services.

Before joining cBrain, David Cotterill worked for the Government Digital Service in the UK Cabinet Office. David was Deputy Director in charge of technology strategy in the UK, reporting to the national CTO. David played a lead role in the IT reform of the UK public sector in central government, and also spent 5 years as Deputy Director for Innovation at the Department of Work and Pensions.


Greg Godbout, Co-Founder cBrain North America.

Before joining cBrain, Greg Godbout  was Chief Technology Officer (CTO) and U.S. Digital Services Lead at the Environmental Protection Agency (EPA). Formally the Executive Director and Co-Founder of 18F, a 2013 Presidential Innovation Fellow, and a Federal 100 and Fedscoop 50 award recipient. Greg Godbout's responsibilities at EPA included building an architecture, product management and digital services organisation, and to support for EPA Transformation, E-Enterprise initiative, eManifest program, White House Smart Cities initiative, and EPA digital services strategy.


Tine Havkrog Brandenborg, Business Developer and team coordinator.