• Agency for Digitisation

  • Agency for Modernisation

  • Danish Customs and Tax Authority

  • Agency for Labour Market and Recruitment

  • Danish Business Authority

  • Danish Energy Agency

  • Danish Meteorological Institute

  • Danish State Administration

  • Accident Investigation Board Denmark

  • Danish Agency for International Recruitment and Integration

  • The Ombusdman for Greenland

  • The Ombudsman for the Faroe Islands

  • Metropolitan University College

  • IT University of Copenhagen

  • Roskilde University

  • Vestforsyning Water and Heating

  • The Danish Agency of Government IT Services

  • Rail Denmark

  • Danish Evaluation Institute

  • Innovation Fund Denmark

  • Danish Maritime Authority

  • University of Bristol

Danish Ministries

  • Prime Minister's Office

  • Ministry for Children and Social Affairs

  • Ministry of Finance

  • Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Denmark

  • Ministry for Economic Affairs and the Interior

  • Ministry for Ecclesiastical Affairs

  • Ministry of Employment

  • Ministry of Energy, Utilities and Climate

  • Ministry of Environment and Food

  • Ministry of Immigration and Integration

  • Ministry of Taxation

  • Ministry of Transport, Building and Housing

  • State of Greenland


  • Copenhagen Council

  • Liverpool City Council

  • Gentofte Municipality

  • Rudersdal Municipality


  • Danish Medical Association

  • DJØF - Danish Association for graduates in law, business economics, political and social sciences

  • Danish Association for Psychologists

  • The Danish National Union of Upper Secondary School Teachers

  • Danish Union of Teachers

  • Danish Association of Pharmaconomists

  • Danish Diet and Nutrition Association

  • Danish Unemployment Funds

  • Danish Association of Occupational Therapists

  • Danish Union of Social Counselors

Member Login
Welcome, (First Name)!

Forgot? Show
Log In
Enter Member Area
My Profile Log Out